Revised April 2012
Fee of $280.00 Must Accompany Application ($250.00 license fee & $30.00 Application Fee
Application Fee is NOT Refundable
Type or print your name in ink as it appears on your driver’s license .
Revised March 2012 1
CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRIES BOARD
ELECTRICAL APPLICATION INFORMATION
All applicants must be eighteen (18) years of age or older
FEES – MUST ACCOMPANY APPLICATION:
Make remittance payable to the CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRIES...
Total amounts paid by state agencies to private attorneys for fiscal year 2011 as reported to the Office of Attorney General; Agency contracts filed with the Office of Attorney General for fiscal year 2011; Summaries of contracts obtained pursuant...
State of Oklahoma
Construction Industries Board
2401 NW 23rd Street, Suite 2F, Oklahoma City, OK 73107 Phone 405-521-6550 Fax 405-521-6525 http://ok.gov/cib/
CIB Investigation Procedure for Licensed...
The Construction Industries Board was instructed to submit a report to the Governor, the President Pro Tempore of the Senate, and the Speaker of the House of Representatives on the data collected purusant to 59 O.S. sect. 3010 (Elevator Safety Act)...
The Roofing Contractor Registration Act (“RCRA”) creates a procedure whereby resident and nonresident roofing contractors are required to obtain a valid registration from the CIB in order to engage in or offer to engage in roofing-related services...